Find a trademark heckler

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Under Armour, Inc. Disputes:

  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Greissinger, GKarl
  • Current Status: REQUEST FOR EXTENSION OF TIME TO FILE OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Smith, Ronieke, M
  • Current Status: REQUEST FOR EXTENSION OF TIME TO FILE OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: McEady, Paige M
  • Current Status: REQUEST FOR EXTENSION OF TIME TO FILE OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Bryan Morales; Alain Morales
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Steven Trammell
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Current Status: PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Saturday, September 11, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Ricks II, Morris
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Todd Person
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Granted On: Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: RUBY DISTRIBUTORS PTY LTD
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Heckler: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Evitavonni Construction Group Inc
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...