Victimized Brands of Ckl Holdings N.v. (1999-now)

  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Fashiontv.com GmbH
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Sussan Corporation (Aust.) Proprietary Limited
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Suyen Corporation
  • Current Status: PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Bottega Veneta SA
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: AT&T Intellectual Property II, L.P., AT&T Mobility LLC, New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Dormitus Brands LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Volvo Trademark Holding AB
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Alanric Food Distributors, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Harby's Corporation N.V.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Victim: CKL Holdings N.V.
  • Bully: Toula Manufacturing Ltd., Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
1 2