Brands that The Wonderful Company LLC has bullied (1999-now)

tweet it  
  • Bully: THE WONDERFUL COMPANY LLC
  • Victim: GOODNESS GRACIOUS FOODS, LTD.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Bully: THE WONDERFUL COMPANY LLC
  • Victim: International Distillers and Vinters Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Positpro Corp
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Bully: THE WONDERFUL COMPANY LLC
  • Victim: Steele, Michael, Ryan
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Fresh Trading Limited
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Nordic Waffles, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Pompi Roberto E C. S.N.C.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Honeydew Farms LLC
  • Current Status: FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: CO.DA.P. Cola Dairy Products S.p.A.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Bully: The Wonderful Company LLC
  • Victim: Earthwonderful LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, June 1, 2017
1 2 3