Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that DC COMICS has bullied

  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Superbabies Limited
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Procreate Brands LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Shenzhen Krypton Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Faith Vazquez and Johnny Vazquez
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Ah-Menkarayzz Nuben
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Anji Mingsheng Furniture Co.,Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Drew Maniscalco
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Blind Dog Industries, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Oscar Fuentes Jr., Oscar Fuentes III and Cruz Fuentes
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Specialty Dietary Supplements LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...