Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that Apple Inc. has bullied

  • Bully: APPLE INC.
  • Victim: Shenzhen Blue Gull Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: Ugreen Group Limited
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: ZHEJIANG JENBELY SHOWER CO., LTD.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: AiNanoLab IP Holdings, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: F4A
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: Zerodensity Yazilim Anonim Sirketi
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Bully: APPLE INC.
  • Victim: Shenzhenshi Halbry Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Bully: APPLE INC.
  • Victim: Cai Changjiang
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: ShenZhen YiLongYuan Trading Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Bully: Apple Inc.
  • Victim: ZENDURE USA INC.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...