Victimized Brands of Lg Electronics Inc. (1999-now)

  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC, and Washington Nationals Baseball Club, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Caterpillar Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Duke University
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Nomad Goods, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Ring, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Victim: LG ELECTRONICS INC.
  • Bully: Techtronic Floor Care Technology Limited
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: InFocus Corporation
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Red.com, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Groupe Canal+
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Victim: LG Electronics Inc.
  • Bully: Metallica
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8