Brands that Under Armour, Inc. has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Delgado, Roberto
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Yiwu DanYu Trading Co. LTD.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Cascade Armory, LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Armorina Inc
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Lopez, Jose Antonio
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Jiangmen Hylaeion Outdoor Products Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Breana McCready
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Nakyma Harris
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Xiamen Heng Rong Yi Mao Yi You Xian Gong Si
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Newport Biosciences, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...