Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that Under Armour, Inc. has bullied

  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Dwight Jacobsen
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Daily Armour
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Ronieke M. Smith
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Bryan Morales and Alain Morales
  • Current Status: PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Steven Trammell
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Ricks II, Morris
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: I Am Armor LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Ruby Distributors Pty Ltd
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Bully: Under Armour, Inc.
  • Victim: Evitavonni Construction Group Inc
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...