Brands that Uber Technologies, Inc. has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: CV Style, Inc
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: XeraFlop Technologies Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Valenco Corporation
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Bullbag Corporation
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Genomind
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Shop By Uber
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Chillwear Ltd.
  • Current Status: INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION CANCELED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: Dragan Chichikj
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: uberall GmbH
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Bully: Uber Technologies, Inc.
  • Victim: McElyea, Jacquelyn
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, January 18, 2018
1 2 3