Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that Trek Bicycle Corporation has bullied

  • Bully: Trek Bicycle Corporation
  • Victim: Emad Choudhury
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Bully: TREK BICYCLE CORPORATION
  • Victim: Pinckley, James
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Bully: TREK BICYCLE CORPORATION
  • Victim: Aspen Pitkin County Housing Authority
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Bully: TREK BICYCLE CORPORATION
  • Victim: Doon Enterprises Limited
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Bully: Trek Bicycle Corporation
  • Victim: Sheltered Wings, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Bully: Trek Bicycle Corporation
  • Victim: Bruner, Reginald
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Bully: Trek Bicycle Corporation
  • Victim: Guangzhou Baihengda Network Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Bully: Trek Bicycle Corporation
  • Victim: Trekka Designs LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Bully: TREK BICYCLE CORPORATION
  • Victim: Nikola Corporation
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Bully: TREK BICYCLE CORPORATION
  • Victim: Bridgestone Corporation
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, November 19, 2020
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...