Brands that Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: FANTASY REVOLUTION, LDA.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Rockstar LLC
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: DMA S.r.l.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Production Yogi, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Rockstar Industries LLC
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Qualtrics, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Club Midnite, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Carlton Marshall
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: RumbleON, Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Bully: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.
  • Victim: Centella Corporation
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...