Brands that Sazerac Brands, LLC has bullied (1999-now)

tweet it  
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Brau, Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Craft Beverage Concepts LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: JVS Wine Imports IL Corp
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: IV Science, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Dieselscato Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: GSH Trademarks Limited
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Ricardo Patino Hurtado
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Oaklee Distilling Company, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Lidl Stiftung & Co. KG
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • Bully: Sazerac Brands, LLC
  • Victim: Russian Standard Intellectual Property Holding AG
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, April 27, 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6