Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that RED BULL GMBH has bullied

  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Bison Products, LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Eastern Liquors USA Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 4, 2021
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Reign Beverage Company LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Jason Lentzke
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: The Trustees of the Vezér Family Trust
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Buffalo Moon LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Adversus, Llc
  • Current Status: INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION CANCELED
  • Bully Started: Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Wild Silver, Inc
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Ahmed Mahmoud Roshdy Kilany Dakroury
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Bully: Red Bull GmbH
  • Victim: Merion, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, February 28, 2020
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...