Brands that Patron Spirits International AG has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: John B. Lofranco
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: The Pickled Pirate, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Inis Tine Uisce Teoranta
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Suncoast Gifts, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: CB Spirits S.À R.L
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Dymocks Holdings Pty Ltd
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Pirate Life Brewing Pty Ltd
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Super Bakery Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Pirate Strong Rum Company LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Bully: Patron Spirits International AG
  • Victim: Council Brewing Company
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1 2 3 4 5