Brands that Information Builders, Inc. has bullied (1999-now)

tweet it  
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Innovation Capital, Inc.
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Focused Impressions Technology LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Focus Gamez LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: FocusVision Worldwide, Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Acadia Micro, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Smartfocus UK Ltd
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: DreamBox Learning, Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: Focusloop, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Bully: Information Builders, Inc.
  • Victim: ThumbRoll LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...