Brands that Ford Motor Company has bullied (1999-now)

tweet it  
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Zhejiang Geely Holding Group Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Maximillian Nechita
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: T-Mobile USA, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: SilverHorse Racing, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Zongshen Industrial Group Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Links Y LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: 3T Cycling srl
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Luxury Automotive Transportation Services, LLC
  • Current Status: FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Justin Young
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Universal City Studios LLC and Amblin' Entertainment, Inc.
  • Current Status: THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Friday, May 19, 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...