Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that Ford Motor Company has bullied

  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Pioneer Kabushiki Kaisha
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Ghernati Abelatif
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Xaimen Ha du Wen Hua Chuan Mei Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Brown & Watson International Pty Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Rambler Wheels, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Subaru of America, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: TransitWorks, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Doepker Industries Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: Ontario Drive & Gear Limited
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Bully: Ford Motor Company
  • Victim: F250R.COM LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, March 26, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...