Find a trademark bully

Enter a company name that is opposing someone else's trademark.

...

Brands that DC Comics has bullied

  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Vazquez, Faith; Vazquez, Johnny
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: AH-MENKARAYZZ NUBEN
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Anji Mingsheng Furniture Co.,Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Drew Maniscalco
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Blind Dog Industries, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Oscar Fuentes Jr., Oscar Fuentes III and Cruz Fuentes
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Specialty Dietary Supplements LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: HoneyLove Sculptwear, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Super Daves Pilot Car Service Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: ELVA LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...