Brands that DC Comics has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Wolfson, Amanda
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Butler, Donovan
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Senn, Nathanael P
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Bully: DC COMICS
  • Victim: Baby Bat Beauty
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Ningbo Xihutang Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd. Ltd.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Claimjumper AK
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Super Monsters Animation LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Spio, A. Mary
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Nighthawk International Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Bully: DC Comics
  • Victim: Roocket Fitness, INC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, September 10, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...