Brands that Cosmetic Warriors Limited has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Mana Products, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: FERRIS COFFEE AND NUT COMPANY
  • Current Status: FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Stone Arch Studio LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Virtual Stake, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Prime Marketing and Sales LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: SWEET KARMA BEAUTY INC.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Kyle J. Wehner dba Dreaming Cow
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Eileen Chavez
  • Current Status: FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: Prime Marketing And Sales LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Bully: Cosmetic Warriors Limited
  • Victim: PKMK LLC dba Loosh
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7