Brands that Columbia Insurance Company has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: WILLIAMS, JR., EARL LEROY
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: BOC Entertainment, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Benisti Import Export Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: House of Mo Shen Pty Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Mary Rogner
  • Current Status: STATEMENT OF USE, REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETE
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Born Wonderful, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Yimeng Wang
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: VM Designs, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Born for the Storm L.L.C.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Bully: Columbia Insurance Company
  • Victim: Volvo Truck Corporation
  • Current Status: FIRST EXTENSION - GRANTED
  • Bully Started: Monday, July 16, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...