Brands that Color Image Apparel, Inc. has bullied (1999-now)

tweet it  
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Kelleigh Canty
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: The K Co., Ltd.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Liu Xiaozhe
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Molina, Carmen L.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Mo Wing Hung
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Remka, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Erica Tracey
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Cynbella, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
  • Bully Started: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Sensual, Inc.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Bully: Color Image Apparel, Inc.
  • Victim: Potemkina Izabella Raufovna
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Friday, May 19, 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...