Brands that Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC has bullied (1999-now)

  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Hendall LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Qualtrics, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC, Kansas City Royals Baseball Corporation
  • Victim: Kev & Cooper LLC
  • Current Status: NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE - ISSUED
  • Bully Started: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Bully: Washington Nationals Baseball Club, LLC, Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Sonic Divisional Operations, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Waldrop, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: M & Y Traders, LLC
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Les Collages Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: The CRATE Inc.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Bully Started: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Bully: Chicago Cubs Baseball Club, LLC
  • Victim: Conductor Technologies, Inc.
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Bully Started: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...