• May, 2017

Mcdonald's Corporation Disputes:

  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Fichter, Rachel L
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER PUBLICATION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: FIRST ONE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: McClenaghan, James Edward
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Tasty Spice, Inc.
  • Current Status: PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: I'm Lovin' Lit, LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Sunday, February 12, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Jiang Hongzhao
  • Current Status: REGISTERED
  • Granted On: Wednesday, January 4, 2017
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Shi Deguang
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Saari, Donald
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: Mcmillen, Stephen
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Heckler: McDonald's Corporation
  • Victim: MBB Brands LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Sunday, September 25, 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8