• April, 2017

Facebook, Inc Disputes:

  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: TRAVELBOOK, INC.
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Shanghai Xirang Investment Management Co ., Ltd
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Wu, Frank
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER PUBLICATION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Lalit Goel
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER PUBLICATION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: ZHOU, SIMON BIN
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Fuzzies, LLC
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: ENTBOOK INC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Whippen, Richard G.
  • Current Status: ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
  • Granted On: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: Packaging 22, LLC
  • Current Status: OPPOSITION PENDING
  • Granted On: Sunday, September 4, 2016
  • Heckler: Facebook, Inc.
  • Victim: myway Learning Company
  • Current Status: PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
  • Granted On: Sunday, July 10, 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...